Name:City CouncilType:City Council

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Neal Linnartz	Mayor	5/22/2023	5/25/2026	
Andres Campos	Councilmember	6/27/2022	5/31/2025	
Christopher Willis	Councilmember	5/23/2022	5/30/2025	
Harry Bowers	Mayor Pro Tem	5/25/2018	5/31/2024	
Lawrence Spradley	Councilmember	5/24/2021	5/31/2024	
Mary Ann Labowski	Councilmember	5/22/2023	5/18/2026	
April Ryan	Councilmember	6/26/2023	5/26/2025	